Best No Deposit Bonus Canada 2026: Free Spins, Bonus Money and Real Cashout Caps
No deposit bonus Canada 2026 offers are ranked below on what each operator publishes to a Canadian visitor, meaning the amount, the cap, the wagering and whether a deposit is needed before a win can leave.
- Best No Deposit Bonus Canada Sites 2026
- What is a No Deposit Bonus in Canada 2026?
- No Deposit Bonus Canada Compared 2026: Spins, Money and Free Chips in One Table
- New No Deposit Casinos This Month: September 2026
- No Deposit Bonus Canada Reviews 2026
- How to Claim a No Deposit Bonus in Canada 2026
- No Deposit Bonus Wagering Requirements and Cashout Caps Explained 2026
- No Deposit Bonus Ontario and Quebec 2026
- Conclusion: Best No Deposit Bonus Canada 2026
- FAQs: No Deposit Bonus Canada
- Sources
Best No Deposit Bonus Canada Sites 2026
Review
This casino is licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority, one of the world's major gambling jurisdictions, issuing licences since 1993. Curaçao-licensed casinos are known for accepting players from numerous countries, supporting crypto payments, and offering a wide variety of games and bonuses. Please gamble responsibly.
- 25 free spins on Fire Lightning on sign-up, no code
- $25 free no deposit bonus claimable alongside the spins
- Spin winnings capped at C$70, max bet C$4.20
Review
This casino is licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority, one of the world's major gambling jurisdictions, issuing licences since 1993. Curaçao-licensed casinos are known for accepting players from numerous countries, supporting crypto payments, and offering a wide variety of games and bonuses. Please gamble responsibly.
- 15 free spins for registering with code ROLLETTOFS15
- No card details and no maximum cashout cap, its blog states
- Daily login spins, 10 to 250, no deposit, valid 5 hours
Review
This casino is licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority, one of the world's major gambling jurisdictions, issuing licences since 1993. Curaçao-licensed casinos are known for accepting players from numerous countries, supporting crypto payments, and offering a wide variety of games and bonuses. Please gamble responsibly.
- 15 free spins on Egypt Gods with code COSMOFS15
- No deposit, limited to the first 100 players
- Registration pre-selects Canada and Canadian dollars
Review
This casino is licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority, one of the world's major gambling jurisdictions, issuing licences since 1993. Curaçao-licensed casinos are known for accepting players from numerous countries, supporting crypto payments, and offering a wide variety of games and bonuses. Please gamble responsibly.
- 15 free spins on Aztec Magic Megaways with code VELOFS15
- Spins credited automatically once the code is entered
- Registration pre-selects Canada, CAD and +1
Review
This casino is licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority, one of the world's major gambling jurisdictions, issuing licences since 1993. Curaçao-licensed casinos are known for accepting players from numerous countries, supporting crypto payments, and offering a wide variety of games and bonuses. Please gamble responsibly.
- Registration free spins named in its own bonus terms
- Winnings capped at C$100, wagering 45 times
- No deposit needed before a spin win is paid
Review
This casino is licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority, one of the world's major gambling jurisdictions, issuing licences since 1993. Curaçao-licensed casinos are known for accepting players from numerous countries, supporting crypto payments, and offering a wide variety of games and bonuses. Please gamble responsibly.
- Registration free spins named in its Canadian bonus terms
- Winnings capped at C$100, wagering 50 times
- No deposit condition on the cashout
TrustDice leads because it is the one casino here that publishes both a spin offer and a cash offer with a number attached, on its own promotions page, with the cap and the maximum bet printed in its terms.
Offers, caps and wagering change without notice. Every figure above was read on the operator's own site from a Canadian connection on 8 September 2026, and the bonus terms on the casino's own page are the final word on what you keep.
Last verified: September 2026
What is a No Deposit Bonus in Canada 2026?
A no deposit bonus is a reward a casino credits to a new account before any money has been paid in. It comes in three forms. No deposit free spins are a fixed number of spins on a named slot, worth a set stake each, whose winnings land as bonus money; four of the six casinos here publish them, and the no deposit free spins Canada page covers the wider market. No deposit bonus money is a credited balance you can spend across the lobby; TrustDice's $25 is the one published example. A free chip is the North American name for the same credited balance; “no deposit free chip Canada” is searched a couple of hundred times a month, and none of the 29 casinos we read publishes one to Canada this month. Offers open to players outside Canada sit on a separate global page, linked from the FAQ below.
No Deposit Bonus Canada Compared 2026: Spins, Money and Free Chips in One Table
Every figure below is the operator's own, read from its promotions page or bonus terms from a Montreal connection on 8 September 2026. The last column is the one that decides the table: four casinos name a no deposit offer and then require a deposit before its winnings can leave, which fails the same test the Ontario regulator applies to the word “free”. Where a cashout has to wait for a deposit, the fastest withdrawal casino Canada page shows which rails move once it clears.
| Casino | Type | Amount | Code | Cap on winnings | Wagering | Deposit before cashout? | Where it is published |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TrustDice | Free spins + bonus money | 25 spins on Fire Lightning + $25 free | None | C$70 on the spins | Set per promotion, 0x to 50x | Not stated; general terms say bonuses carry a minimum deposit “unless otherwise indicated” | Promotions page |
| Rolletto | Free spins + daily login spins | 15 spins, then 10 to 250 login spins a day | ROLLETTOFS15 | None stated | Not published | No, “no card required and no maximum cashout cap” | Blog codes page and homepage |
| Cosmobet | Free spins | 15 spins on Egypt Gods, first 100 players | COSMOFS15 | Not published | Not published | Not stated | Blog codes page |
| Velobet | Free spins | 15 spins on Aztec Magic Megaways | VELOFS15 | “Capped”, figure not published | “Higher”, figure not published | Not stated | Blog codes page |
| 7Bit | Registration free spins | Count not published | None on the site | C$100 | 45x | No | Bonus terms, section 2 |
| Katsubet | Registration free spins | Count not published | None | C$100 | 50x | No | Canadian bonus terms |
| BitStarz | Registration free spins | Count not published | None | C$150 | 40x | Yes, C$20 (clause 1.2) | Bonus terms |
| Woo Casino | Sign-up free spins | Credited within 24 hours, count not published | None | C$75 | 40x | Yes, €20 (clause 1i) | Bonus terms |
| PlayAmo | Sign-up free spins | Credited within 24 hours, count not published | None | C$75 | 50x | Yes, €20 (clause 1i) | Bonus terms |
| Casino Rocket | Free spins | Phone-verification spins, count not published | None | C$75 | 45x | Yes, “a minimum deposit must be made” | Bonus terms |
New No Deposit Casinos This Month: September 2026
Three things changed on the operators' own pages in the last month, and no new casino no deposit bonus Canada offer appeared at a brand we hold a review for. Rolletto's daily login spins are the one recurring no deposit reward published in this market, 10 to 250 spins for logging in, valid five hours. Cosmobet's COSMOFS15 is limited to the first 100 players and was still live on 8 September. And 7Bit's 75BIT code, cited across page one as its no deposit offer, appears nowhere on 7Bit's own site; its bonuses page lists deposit codes only, so this page describes its registration spins as the terms do. The casino promo codes Canada page tracks every code we hold as it changes.
No Deposit Bonus Canada Reviews 2026
TrustDice: 25 free spins and $25 free, no code

TrustDice publishes the largest no deposit offer any of our reviewed casinos prints, 25 spins on Fire Lightning and a $25 free bonus, on its own promotions page with no code. Its bonus terms cap spin winnings at C$70 with a C$4.20 maximum bet, and the cashier runs in US dollars and crypto, so a Canadian-dollar deposit converts on the way in. The honest caveat is access: it served our Montreal connection on 1 and 8 September and refused it on 7 September, so what you see depends on the day.
Rolletto: 15 spins with no cap, then daily login spins

Rolletto's ROLLETTOFS15 gives 15 registration spins that its blog describes as “no card required and no maximum cashout cap”, the only uncapped no deposit offer here. Its homepage then runs Daily Login Free Spins, 10 to 250 a day, no deposit, valid five hours. The gap is the wagering figure, which is not published anywhere we read, so the second half of any valuation cannot be done. Registration pre-selects Canada, CAD and +1 from Montreal.
Cosmobet: 15 spins for the first 100 players

Cosmobet's COSMOFS15, 15 free spins on Evoplay's Egypt Gods, is published on its own blog and limited to the first 100 players who claim it, which is why it sits behind Rolletto on an identical spin count. Neither the cap nor the wagering is published, and the same page says the operator deliberately does not print wagering multiples, so the terms are unknown until claimed. Registration pre-selects Canada and Canadian dollars, and it is the one casino here with no tracked link yet.
Velobet: 15 spins on Aztec Magic Megaways

Velobet's VELOFS15 credits 15 spins on Aztec Magic Megaways automatically once the code is entered, on the same platform as Rolletto and Cosmobet and with the same registration form pre-selecting Canada, CAD and +1. Its blog says the winnings are “capped” and the wagering is “higher” than on deposit spins without printing either figure, which is the flaw: a Megaways slot with a cap you cannot see is an offer you value blind.
7Bit: registration spins named in the terms, code unpublished

7Bit names “No Deposit Free Spins upon Registration” in section 2 of its bonus terms, caps the winnings at C$100 and sets wagering at 45 times, with no deposit condition on the cashout, which puts it on the table. What it does not publish is the spin count or a code: the 75BIT code page one repeats is not on its site. Its 227-country no deposit exclusion list does not name Canada.
Katsubet: registration spins with a C$100 cap

Katsubet, on the same licence as 7Bit, prints the same clause in its Canadian bonus terms: registration free spins with winnings capped at C$100, wagering 50 times, KYC on request before a no deposit withdrawal. The 124-country exclusion list does not name Canada. As at 7Bit the count is not published, so the best online casino Canada hub's card, which carries its Interac offer, is the better reason to open an account.
How to Claim a No Deposit Bonus in Canada 2026
A free signup bonus no deposit casino Canada offer is claimed in six steps, in the order the terms apply them: read the cap and the wagering before you register; register with a real email and the code where one is named; complete the email or phone verification the offer asks for; activate the spins the same day, because most expire within 24 hours; keep every bet under the maximum bet while the bonus is active; and check whether a deposit is needed before a withdrawal, which is the step that separates this table from the four casinos left off it. A $1 deposit casino Canada offer is the other small-budget entry point, with far lighter terms.
No Deposit Bonus Wagering Requirements and Cashout Caps Explained 2026
Two numbers decide what a no deposit offer is worth. The cap is the most you can withdraw however well the spins run: C$70 at TrustDice, C$100 at 7Bit and Katsubet, C$150 at BitStarz. The wagering is how many times the winnings must be bet before they can leave: 40 times at BitStarz and Woo, 45 at 7Bit and Casino Rocket, 50 at Katsubet and PlayAmo. Fifteen spins at C$0.20 is C$3 of play, so a C$100 cap will almost never bind and the wagering is what matters; 25 spins with a C$70 cap and a C$4.20 maximum bet is tighter than it looks. Worked through, a C$75 cap at 40 times means C$3,000 of bets before the first dollar can leave, which is why in 2026 the spin count is the least useful number on any of these offers. Where the operator prices in crypto or US dollars, as TrustDice does, the Bitcoin casino Canada page explains what the conversion costs.
No Deposit Bonus Ontario and Quebec 2026
Ontario's regulator, the AGCO, prohibits public advertising of inducements by its registered operators (Standard 2.05) and requires that an offer “must not be described as free or risk-free if the player actually needs to risk their own money or incur a loss to qualify” (Standard 2.06). No registered casino's offer can appear on a page like this one, and every casino here is internationally licensed and open to the other provinces on its own terms; the Ontario online casino page covers the registered market. Standard 2.06 is the test this table was ranked on. From Quebec, where our connection exited, all six served the page, so this is what a Quebec online casino player sees; Espacejeux, the province's own platform, runs no no deposit offer.
Conclusion: Best No Deposit Bonus Canada 2026
The best no deposit bonus in Canada this month is TrustDice's pair, 25 free spins and a $25 free bonus, the largest offer any of our reviewed casinos publishes with the cap printed. Rolletto's ROLLETTOFS15 is the pick for keeping what the spins win, on its no-cap promise and its daily login spins. Across the no deposit casino sites we read, the rule is the same: read the withdrawal clause before the cap and the cap before the spin count, and see the live casino Canada page for what the same casinos publish once a deposit is on the table.
FAQs: No Deposit Bonus Canada
-
They are free to claim, not free to keep. Every offer on this page carries a cap on winnings and a wagering requirement, and four casinos we read require a deposit before a no deposit win can be withdrawn, which is why they are not on the table.
-
TrustDice's 25 free spins plus $25 free is the largest published offer, and Rolletto's 15 spins with no cashout cap is the best for keeping the winnings. Both were read on the operators' own sites on 8 September 2026, and offers open to players outside Canada sit on our global no deposit casino bonuses page.
-
Rolletto, Cosmobet and Velobet need a no deposit promo code, ROLLETTOFS15, COSMOFS15 and VELOFS15, entered at registration; no other no deposit bonus codes Canada casinos publish were on the operators' sites on 8 September. TrustDice, 7Bit and Katsubet credit theirs without one in 2026.
-
Free spins are tied to the slot named in the offer, Fire Lightning at TrustDice, Aztec Magic Megaways at Velobet, Egypt Gods at Cosmobet. Bonus money, such as TrustDice's $25, can be spent on eligible games across the lobby, with live tables usually excluded or contributing 0% to wagering.
-
Yes, up to the cap and after the wagering, at the six casinos on the table, and an Interac casino Canada withdrawal is the rail most of them pay it out on. At BitStarz, Woo Casino, PlayAmo and Casino Rocket their own terms require a deposit first, C$20 or €20, before any no deposit winnings can leave.
-
Not from a registered Ontario operator, whose public advertising of inducements is prohibited by the AGCO. The internationally licensed casinos here name no Canadian province in the restricted lists we read, and whether an Ontario address registers is decided at sign-up on each site.
Sources
- Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario, advertising and marketing standards notice, 16 March 2022, updated 8 April 2022. Standards 2.05 and 2.06 as quoted.
- Curacao Gaming Authority, the licensing regulator for the six casinos on the table.